Edward Hotspur

The Official WordPress Blog Of Edward Hotspur – whoever that is.

This May Sound Crazy

What part of BLAH GLEEB GOOGOO @#$^@%^ floiog;sdfhn;lafdga;fljgkna don’t you understand? Huh?

Lists

Famous celebs with speech impediments
Tom Brokaw
Barbara Walters
Mel Tillis
Sean Hannity (everything he says sounds like shit)

Famous celebs who are blind
Ray Charles
Stevie Wonder
Ronnie Milsap
Andrea Bocelli

Famous celebs who are bald
Sinead O’Connor
Patrick Stewart
Sean Connery
Donald Trump

Famous celebs who are small people
Ken Baker
Verne Troyer
Warwick Davis
Peter Dinklage

Christina Hendricks

Christina Hendricks (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Famous celebs who are redheads/gingers
Lucille Ball
Christina Hendricks
Ed Sheeran
Rupert Grint

Famous celebs who died at 27
Jimi Hendrix
Janis Joplin
Kurt Cobain
Jim Morrison
Amy Winehouse

Times you have farted whilst reading this
Men on the east coast – 3
Men on the west coast – 5
Women on the east coast – 5
Women on the west coast – 7 (more veggies)
Canadians – 2, but they apologized both times
French – 4, but they didn’t notice
Germans – 7
Brazilians – 1

Favorite restaurants and reasons why they are favorite
Chinese – buffets – so much beige, so much good
Brazilian – because you know there’s no hair in the food
French – bread, toast, fries
Italian – are you kidding?

People who want to kill everybody in the world

 Edward Hotspur

16 comments on “This May Sound Crazy

  1. behindthemask
    July 10, 2014

    You’re too funneh! And…I didn’t even fart once.

  2. Samara
    July 11, 2014

    I’m a little perturbed by this.
    Your list is mostly what would be considered negative (blind, speech impediments, farting) and then you throw in being a redhead?

    I can assure you, being a redhead is one of my greatest achievements. Knowing one is one of yours.

    My kid loves that Skrillex song, by the way. Ten years old, and he spends an inordinate amount of time creating Spotify playlists. That song is one of his faves. He wants a couple of turntables for his 11th birthday. It ain’t happening.

    • Edward Hotspur
      July 11, 2014

      Hopefully people who have speech impediments, baldness, dwarfism and/or read the braille version of my blog weren’t offended by your comments… :)
      Bangarang

  3. pouringmyartout
    July 11, 2014

    Ed… go look at my latest post… the one where I shaved off my mustache… look at the pictures of me with my new haircut… I look like you… sort of… and so I said… right in the post… twice…

    • Edward Hotspur
      July 11, 2014

      Okay, going now

      • pouringmyartout
        July 12, 2014

        Specifically, I look like that picture of you that I played with in Photoshop and made you some Lord of the Rings character…. in the pictures of me after the haircut.

  4. benzeknees
    August 22, 2014

    I didn’t fart while reading this but my sleeping hubby farted 3 times!

Say Something I'm Giving Up On You

Information

This entry was posted on July 10, 2014 by in Cool and tagged , , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog.

Join 4,186 other followers

Previously

Lyrical Anarchy

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,186 other followers

