Edward Hotspur

The Official WordPress Blog Of Edward Hotspur – whoever that is.

10 Reasons You Should Make Your Own List

34 comments on “10 Reasons You Should Make Your Own List

  1. lynseyannf
    July 9, 2014

    so true

  2. List of X
    July 9, 2014

    That’s exactly what I’ve been doing for years.

  3. Sister Madly
    July 9, 2014

    I particularly agree with number 7.

  4. behindthemask
    July 9, 2014

    I don’t like reason number 5

  5. Martha Kennedy
    July 10, 2014

    I just need to come up with some reasons to do this.

  6. NotAPunkRocker
    July 10, 2014

    I bet if you put your mind to it, you could come up with ten more. Maybe.

  7. Nadia
    July 10, 2014

    You’re an inspiration.

  8. kanzensakura
    July 10, 2014

    I don’t like anything on this list. I’m going to make my own list.

  9. mollytopia
    July 11, 2014

    Hahaha that’s awesome!

  10. benzeknees
    August 22, 2014

    I don’t understand this, but wanted you to know I have caught up in my reading enough to read this post.

Say Something I'm Giving Up On You

Information

This entry was posted on July 9, 2014 by in Cool and tagged , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog.

Join 4,236 other followers

I Voted

Previously

Lyrical Anarchy

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,236 other followers

