Edward Hotspur

The Official WordPress Blog Of Edward Hotspur – whoever that is.

The Release Of Tension In F Sharp – Act I

FFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU…

(Edward Hotspur)

9 comments on “The Release Of Tension In F Sharp – Act I

  1. tlf
    October 7, 2011

    hahahahahahaha! this post is genius! I will follow. I will follow

  2. joshflatt
    October 7, 2011

    ck!!!! Whew that really helped!. LOL

  3. BrainRants
    October 7, 2011

    I do this a lot myself.

  4. Edward Hotspur
    October 7, 2011

    What, you mean make a stupid post that is a metaphor for my sex life?

  5. adamselsdiscontent
    October 7, 2011

    Love it! F sharp. Killer.

    • Edward Hotspur
      October 7, 2011

      It’s killing me that I’m getting so many comments on a post that took 3 seconds to make and doesn’t even have a full word in it. I’m going to go split up all my posts like this! I’ll be right back!

  6. Leva 6face
    October 7, 2011

    haha.. nice rant

  7. Pingback: Catching Up With Edward Hotspur – October Surprise | Edward Hotspur

  8. GingerSnaap
    February 24, 2012

    Yup- that’s exactly what I ‘needed’. Ha. <——– That was almost a laugh.

Say Something I'm Giving Up On You

Information

This entry was posted on October 7, 2011 by in Humor, Life, Opinion, Philosophy, Rant, Writing.

Enter your email address to follow this blog.

Join 4,288 other followers

I Voted

Previously

Lyrical Anarchy

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,288 other followers

